Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508547124 A Single Man in Boonville, IN 20 / Factory Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: homeschool
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Boonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Video Games. Being Happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music whenever I can.Having friendly card games and video game challenges with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's funny, nerdy, and loves to vacation.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy wearing funny shirts.(It's mostly just funny to me)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Deadly Sins 2 Manga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Freetime
  3. Having a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not always a butt-head.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, anything and everything., space balls.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy