Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085403935 A Single Woman in Mercer, PA 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mercer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duquesne university

Mercer, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercer, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to experience everything I can. I love to travel, whether it is a day trip to the lake or a week at the beach or in the desert. When I travel I look to experience what the location has to offer rather than hitting the "tourist" sites. A close second is cooking. Whether I have had a great or not so great day, endng it witha great meal that I have created makes every day a great day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time playing with the dog or with my family. I like movies and concerts and, when I get the chance, some karaoke and dancing. I love to travel, whether that means a day trip or a vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as outgoing as I am and who shares my passion for travel. Someone who is dependable but can also be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a very outgoing person. I can strike up a conversation with anyone and usually do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currenty working my way through the Hercule Peroit books by Agatha Christie. I love a good mystery - especially when I can figure it out before the detective in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My strength that has allowed me to make choices and got me where I am today.
  3. My dog, who reminds me to take time to just have fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess the only thing would be that as much as I love to have a good time and go out with the crowd, I do need the occassional time away from a crowd to recharge. When I do try to recharge some people think there is something wrong but I just need a few minutes to myself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

In the words of Popeye, I am who I am.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime