Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508537619 A Single Man in Apex, NC 44 / Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apex, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building stuff! Of course, literally and figuratively... Looking for a building partner:) I enjoy cooking for people I love, because it's a creative gift that's not clutter! One of my favorite charities is Habitat, but anything that helps people feel good about where they are is very fulfilling. Oh, apparently I'm passionate about my Chiefs hat since it's in most of my pics I just realized!

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, hiking, biking, tennis, skiing, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook and self esteem, direct and clear communications (hah!) I don't want to dwell on the past, so someone who feels the same way. Also interested in haircut ideas: Google gave zero matches for 'balding guy haircut styles'.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and funny, and so darn smart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's '11/22/63' and 'Into Thin Air'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. Healthy smart kids
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

where I've come from.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

well, that's a first date, duh! I speak French, some Japanese, some Arabic. Now some Norwegian; Ja!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the book of joy, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, learning to sail

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blues brothers, raising arizona, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy