Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508537531 A Single Woman in Dade City, FL 46 / Dept manager walmart

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dade City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pasco hernando community college
  • Religion: Christian

Dade City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dade City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I like to just get up and go. Rarely make plans.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingListening to musicDay trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always honest and trusting. One who has a great sense of humor and who is just pleasant to be around. Someone who is spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I had with my husband. The love we shared.
  2. My son.
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very brutally honest person. Some say I could be rude. I can also be very sarcastic. I don't like liars. I am very low maintenance and like the simple things in life. I do not cook. It's just something that I have never wanted to do.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera