Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508451335 A Single Woman in Brunswick, ME 25 / Loan Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my family, close friends, and anything I put my mind to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking day trips to any outdoor spot, doing chores around the house, and spending time with close friends and family. I tend to sometimes be a "tomboy" on the weekends and a lady during the week. I love to dress up but also love to dress down.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who won't just tell me what I want to hear. Honesty is the most important trait along with compassion and being faithful to one another. I am very passionate about everything I put my mind to and know exactly where I want to head in life. Family is very important to me and my significant other should want a family one day as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am pretty shy, but really funny once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge reader, I rather be outside enjoying the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home.
  2. My dog.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very driven person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I work in a professional field, but on the weekend I enjoy being low-key. I absolutely love to dress up be love to dress down just as much.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show