Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084478120 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 54 / i vlienteer at a senior cent i work in a retirement home and i work with kids at church

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a nice quite dinner at home and sitting by the the fire place having a re devoitons together . Then go for a nice walk under the stars and going too chirstian concerts and going to c hurch together. and enjoying in being in each other company .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love too volenteer at a senior center answering phones for them. i also have many crafts projects that i really enjoy doing and volentering at my church when they need help.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will care about me and love me for who i am , someone who likes to stay at home and sit by the fireplace and read the bible and pray together. Someone that likes too work in a ministry as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a giving person and i like too help and do things for other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read is the bible . it gives alot of insights on how too live your life for God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for m y health
  2. thankful for the things that God has given me
  3. for having freinds that care abo ut you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am capable of doing things and i strive to be the best person that i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

that i am a nice person and i have goals for my life that i have set.I like to stay at home sometimes just to relax and watch a little tv and sit by the fire place.