Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508444129 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 29 / Makeup artist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: empire
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my work and making sure my children are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dance and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Family blending and stability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

madonna, aaliyah, kirk franklin, biggie, willie hutch

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with martin, the vow, batman returns