Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508442026 A Single Woman in Dodge City, KS 43 / Education Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Dodge City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: newman university
  • Religion: Christian

Dodge City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dodge City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from newman university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am growing deeper in faith and relation to God. I am blessed to be a mother and love my vocation in life. I see life a bit differently, seeing that we are perhaps at the halfway point. I hope to find the man God has intended for me, and make the most of life, have some laughs, enjoy new experiences, worship together, and be thankful for this place called life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running. My time alone allows me to reflect, pray, or simply get away from it all. I wouldn't mind a partner to do this with. I am really not afraid to learn or participate in various or new activities, if you're a patient man and willing to guide me with a smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of Christian faith is very important to me. He needs to be willing to be a father figure and a friend. I would like a partner in Christ whom I can pray for and with. Someone who agrees that we're exactly at the right age to have fun, and hopefully build a great life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuine and approachable person. I like to smile and put others at ease. Someone once told me that they could see my love of life, in my eyes. (Best compliment ever)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rising Strong, Outliers, David and Goliath (M. Gladwell)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God
  2. Being a mother, my children are a blessing.
  3. The opportunity to laugh, live life, and love friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was raised to be serious, however, I have a sense of humor and a taste for an adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love God. I am a nurturer. I love my children, all children. I am not perfect, neither or you. You cannot peg me. I feel comfortable in boots and jeans, as I do in heels and a cocktail dress. P.S. love my chucks too! I am agreeable, however, I will tell you how I'm feeling and what I want, you are not a mind reader and neither am I.I am working on my grad. studies. I skydived for the first time today. You can choose to let life happen, or you make it happen. There's no perfect timing, take life and make the most of it everyday! God is good all the time and all the time God is good!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lauren daigle, tobymac, chris tomlin, fleetwood mac, journey, some def leppard,, lauren daigle, tobymac, chris tomlin, top 40, dean martin, etta james, frank sinatra, 50's music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sisters, the intern, american sniper, miracles from heaven, the blind side, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other