Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508436923 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, career and finding someone to build a family with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to as most people spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy being outside, taking walks, the beach, dining out and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to build a family with. Qualities I am looking for include:Strong work ethic Family orientedLoyalGenuineHonestGood communicatorRespectful Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My intuition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show