Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508436422 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 35 / Stylist and full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. Enjoying moments with family and friends. Not taking memorable moments for granted.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice is my smile and my looks, but than isn't that what everyone notices when they look at anyone? The first thing people appreciate about me is my honesty and the loving nature of my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harry Potter series that I read to my son; as they are way more enjoyable than the textbooks I am reading for a very expensive sheet of paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction