Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084308719 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 53 / welder

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

walking the beach in the morning,riding motorcycle down a long country road.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach or outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most quality that she be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

my walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

i enjoy reading about alot of differnt things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health so do the thing ilove to do in life.
  2. I'm also thankful for school and training so i have the skill to live a good life.
  3. I allso thankful for the roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very calm person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

that i`m a outside person i love the beach and motorcycles.