Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508427527 A Single Man in Denham Springs, LA 52 / control systems designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east st. john
  • Religion: Other

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, it's been a steady hobby for 30 years. I like landscapes and cityscapes. This hobby takes me on the road which I also enjoy, being on the move.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, taking a nice country drive, relaxing bicycle rides in my neighborhood or fishing in my backyard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a female friend. Someone to share fun and happy moments and do fun things like dinner, (some) movies, a little travel or just walking/riding bicycles (Simple stuff.)I won't say I'm "looking" for a long relation ship but if it happens, it happens :)Someone that is health conscience but not a health nut. Someone that likes to smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Silverish hair? :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was "The Secrete". Favorite book was "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus".I prefer audio books. Favorite audio book was "Space" by James A. Michener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Waking up :)
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

(I'm a widower)I really enjoy taking each day one at a time. I'm a fan of the music from the late 70s and I find that to be very relaxing. Every now and then (months apart) I like to get a six pack from the store and have a few beers, 3 is usually my limit.I like casual park walking, bike riding or just sitting outside on a nice day.I love to laugh, I'm a very happy guy although I can be a bit sarcastic, with humor. I'm not into sports or hunting, not that I don't like it I just fine other things more interesting.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose., too many to choose., too many to choose., mozart, too many to choose.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, too many to choose., too many to choose.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, although its no loner on air, fringe, the universe