Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508423723 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 30 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of baltimore

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of baltimore. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I never want to stop learning. For me, the best way to learn is through experience whether it's experiencing another language, culture, country, restaurant, or book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling, driving fast, spending time with friends, or relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shows that they appreciate me

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Juris Doctorate
  2. Traveling
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe in the Oxford comma.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a severe case of wanderlust. I leave the country at least once a year. It would be nice to have a travel companion.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the fast and the furious, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Other