Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508419626 A Single Woman in Cape May Court House, NJ 36 / Human Services Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May Court House
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May Court House, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cape May Court House, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm am passionate about the work that I do. I enjoy working with people, helping them to reach their goals and, helping them to obtain the highest quality of life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy relaxing, recharging, and taking time out for myself away from the noise of the world. I absolutely love massages and whenever possible, an entire day at the spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is compatibility. Of course trust is also an extremely important factor. If you can make me laugh that's a bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

My introverted-ness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life Itself. Waking up and having another day to start over is a blessing.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends who value me and love me as much as I do them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The loyalty that I have towards my close friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction