Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508416431 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 43 / Labor and Delivery Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about leading a happy life full of lots of laughter and lots of love being surrounded by good people.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are few adventures I would say no to. I like to try new foods, explore new places, and see new sights. I enjoy being creative. I enjoy painting though I would not say I necessarily good at it. I am quite at home getting dressed up to go out for a night on the town and equally at ease being outside in the mud doing yard work by day. I would not call myself an avid sports fan and yet I quite enjoy going to watch baseball or football game. My mantra is life is full of great things and so long as I am doing them with people I enjoy, I will be having a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my warmth and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Patient Zero by Jonathan Maberry. It was engaging and different from my usual read. I could absolutely fall in love with the hero of the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My ability to find good in all things
  3. My career and coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're the millers, dr strange, star wars, star trek, harry potter films, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, jane the, dexter, orange is the new black, house of cards, game of thrones, outlander, star trek--all former series, walking dead, ahs, game of thrones,