Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084159124 A Single Woman in Fall River, MA 33 / I'm a student , I don't work yet

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fall River, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fall River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionated :God our father , study,family,movies,music, dance,poems,sports,summer,yoga,exercise,chat to try to find my soulmate,I like plants I have for little plants in my bedroom.I love pets but right now I don't have, I believe in angels and I love to read books about it , and more...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the GYM, read, watch moves , right now Chatting to distract myself talking with nice people and also trying to find my soulmate .

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity,kind,honest in many aspects including relationship,respectfull,handsome,

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes , my smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read news in the internet ,magazines,documentary,religious books at night before go to sleep,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my parents , and my brother
  3. my soulmate

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm 22,I live with my parents,I'm a student ,I go to College.I don't work yet,I never was married before, I don't have kids,I'm single young girl ,I'm looking to some boy like me young arround my age like 22-26 .