Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084158327 A Single Woman in Menomonie, WI 49 / Kindergarten teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Menomonie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menomonie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are varied, but the ones that remain the strongest are my children, family and friends, and my faith. They have all made me the woman I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving around with the kids, listening to music (loudly), and eating ice cream...all at the same time! Also, I am an avid reader and tend to have a book going all the time. I try to never miss an opportunity to just hang out with kids, family and friends because you never know when it might be the last time to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is comfortable in his own skin. He's made mistakes but knows that's a part of life and has learned from them. He has a wonderful sense of humor and doesn't take the whole thing too seriously. Someone who is strong in character and would like his children to grow up to be like him. He isn't perfect, nor does he expect me to be. He has more friends than money, more integrity than possessions, and would be the last one at the party...because he's stayed to help clean up. He doesn't sweat the small stuff because he knows that being with me and our kids is better than anything else going.

The first thing people notice about me

That I truly believe there is a plan for everything and that things will always work out if you just keep the faith.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apples & Chalkdust. It resparked my love for teaching and helped me look forward to this next school year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children...everything after them is just icing on the cake.
  2. The privledge of having supportive and loving family and friends.
  3. My faith which keeps me going every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more organized than I seem to appear!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual