Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084140627 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / Social worker, LCSW

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the present moment and enjoying life's simple pleasures. I strive everyday to be a more compassionate individual with less stress and worries in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who allows their unique individual characteristics to shine, is generous, compassionate and has a positive outlook on life. I have been blessed with a unique work schedule, Sat and Sun, 8am-6pm. I would like to meet someone that has the time to travel and exploring the world (from taking a hike in a neighborhood park to traveling around Europe).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and short, ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading The Celestine Prophecy series. This book series is about spirituality and how we are all connected in this world and beyond. I thoroughly enjoyed this book series and highly recommend it to others. This year I've read The Alchemist, The Tao of Willie, Fifty Shades of Grey (I wanted to know what the hype was all about : ) please don't judge). I read The Richest Man in Babylon once a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family, friends, dog
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel, at times, that I am not taken seriously when working with someone new because they believe I'm a young kid with no experience. Looking young has its advantages and disadvantages.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Generous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction