Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084135924 A Single Woman in Ambler, PA 65 / healthcare / hospice

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ambler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships...all kinds. Beauty of all kinds...in nature, art, music, writing and language. Family. The study of meaning and spirituality. Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, photography, listening to music, getting together with family or friends, spending time in nature(hikes, beaches, ocean), dining out,and movies...love the art films!

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably gratitude. A greatful person is often one who demonstrates honesty, integrity, compassion, sense of humor, optimism. A willingness to learn and grow every day, to be vulnerable, and to try ones best.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and ease with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pema Chodron, a Buddhist nun wrote a book called, Comfortable with Uncertainty. As with most things I pick up to read, the messages were timely. In this case...learning to stay centered / loving when life throws a curve ball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so vey thankful for being alive and well, with a strong body, mind and spirit.
  2. My family (siblings and children) and my amazing and diverse circle of friends.
  3. Every new moment brings new possibilities for learning, loving, and living fully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I amy appear self sufficient, I need support and companionship as well. I am not so happy to be alone as one might think.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm open, safe, honest and have nothing to gain by playing with anyone's heart or precious time. I am genuinely interested in finding a partner. I love my life, my family, my work and would love to share these (and his) with a strong, warm, wise and loving man. My spiritual beliefs are very inclusive.