Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084134431 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 51 / Management at outsourcing company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love karaoke, photography, video.

I typically spend my leisure time

singing karaoke

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to love life and know how to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Wall", a spy story set in Eastern Europe in late 1989 as the Berlin wall was coming down. I usually don't read spy novels, but the setting was very interseting to me. It was very well written, seemed as the author really knew what it was like working in intelligence at that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends, the most important thing in my life
  2. I'm thankful I found the best place for me to work at, and that my boss and his boss appreciate me
  3. I'm most thankful to be an American, tthe greatest country in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fun-loving, sensitive, and a hopeless romantic.