Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084120030 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 30 / customer service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and family fisrt! I love being with those that care about me and that I love. I enjoy listening to all different kinds of music. I am also a huge movie lover! I really don't watch to much tv but if a good movie is on then I am definatly game! I enjoy fishing, camping, 4wheeling, and dancing. I really enjoy helping people and making others feel good about themselves. I am very outgoing and love talking and meeting new poeple. I am huge social network dork. I am a also a closet gamer as well...GUITAR HERO ROCKS!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm well lets see, I like playing volleyball with my friends. I love going to Dback games. I grew up in NY so I also love the Yankees...and teaching my kids the basic things in life such as reading, writing, knowing right from wrong, and morals!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My handsome little boys Ayden and Seth
  2. My friends and family
  3. Being able to live a happy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic