Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5084000721 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 81 / I am retired from teaching learning disabled children.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy and seek experiences in the following areas: music (hearing and playing it), art, being in nature, following my bliss, learning, travel, being with friends, good discussions, exploring, scientific knowledge, geology, genealogy, sharing knowledge, volunteering, playing card games, reading, writing my autobiography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy using the computer, reading, communicating with friends, making plans for future events. I frequently play Bridge and other card games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intregity

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Own Cape Cod" by Gladys Tabor. A day-to-day folksy narration of her thoughts and experiences. I greatly enjoy her style of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have raised my children to healthy maturity.
  2. I am able to have most things I want.
  3. I am happy and contented with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have many skills and talents.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful