Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083999321 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about constantly learning from new experiences that come in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, working out, going to the lake, watching movies, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sweet and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Naked", by David Sedaris. It's a bunch of essays about things that have happened in his life. He is very funny and witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. That I love what I do for a living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.