Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083978330 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel and am fascinated with other cultures. I like playing recreational sports like volleyball and tennis, and I love to go skiing in the winter. I also enjoy working with children because they make me laugh, and helping them learn is a rewarding experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, playing tennis, going to Spanish Meet Up, learning how to play golf, having a glass of wine with friends, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is key and being able to not "sweat the small stuff" is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am gracious and like to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah's Key" is the last book I read. It is about the Vel d Hiv roundup in France during the Holocaust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my parents give me a lot of love and support.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been afforded, (ie., travel, good education).
  3. I am thankful for all my experiences (good and bad). I have only learned from them and have no regrets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...I have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think that's all... :-)