Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083977327 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 59 / Minister, Day Care Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living it with great joy and peace. We waste so much time with work and other things that we don't enjoy life, we just rush through life. I just want to take a little more time to just enjoy LIFE. NOT RUSHINJUST LIVING IT WITH MUCH JOY! Finding that peace within myself, you can't enjoy life if you don't have peace within The greatest peace I have found is in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

His walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life, this book has helped me to realize that Life isn't about me it's about God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My walk with God
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just get to know me I believe you will like me!