Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083976436 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / technical support

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An open relationsup is very important to me. I feel both partners should share opening and enjoying life's little gift

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to Baseball games or watch them on TV GO STROS!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is compassionate about life and love. I want a very open and sharing relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have charm and wit. I can be the life of the party or sit back and observe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to configure a wireless router. I am into learning about my field which is computers so I mainly read books on gagits

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people probably dont notice about me are my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very sensitive and very caring. I put others before myself.