Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083975126 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 69 / Medical transcriptionist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure I have a passion, but if I do, I suppose it would be dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, and going to my favorite pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure how to explaint this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by Syndney Sheldon. In my eyes, Mr. Sheldon can do no wrong. I've read all of his books, except his last, which I can't find and all of them have been read at least twice, thus far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess that will come later.