Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083967121 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 40 / Dresser on a Broadway show

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a healthy lifestyle, traveling, and seeing and doing as much as I can in my lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training at the gym and staying fit is a major part of how I spend my time. i also love to be outdoors. Walking in the park, going to the beach, and sitting outside for dinner and drinks with friends are my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is excited about life and looks forward to each and every day.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be very outspoken and people notice my strong personality right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have to admit that I'm not much of a reader. I tend to have trouble sitting still long enough to get through a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely generous and tend to spoil the people that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've grown up a lot in the last year of my life. I feel like I finally really know, and like who I am. I'm hoping to find someone honest, kind, confident, generous, and talented to share my life with. I know that he's out there looking for me too.