Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083958915 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 38 / television producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio university

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying physically and emotionally fit, reading, exercising, writing and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family, explore the outdoors, hang out with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life, laughter and craves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The comic book enthusiasts I work with talked me into reading Watchmen. First graphic novel I've ever read...and I'm enjoying it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I hiked Half Dome in Yosemite last summer with a group of friends. It was one of the best experiences of my life. Long story - ask me about it!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing