Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083945212 A Single Woman in Mount Sterling, IL 34 / At home mom presently

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Sterling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Sterling, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the kind of woman that enjoys spending time with that special someone. I like to also go out and do things together. I enjoy doing so many things whether it is outdoors or indoors. I have 2 children and they keep me busy, but I also need time for myself to go do the things that I like to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

All I am looking for in another person is someone who is honest, caring, easy listener, who enjoys doing the same things that I do....If you are into mind games and cheating, all that...then please dont waste my time

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind hearted individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. A special person on my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the real me...alot of people look at me from the outside and think wrong things about me, when they really need to look on the inside and find out the real me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Other