Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083916011 A Single Woman in Pennsville, NJ 51 / Legal Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pennsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pennsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality time spent with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports and anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell - I love a good investigation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of my child
  2. Outstanding support system in my family and close friends
  3. Waking up every morning and liking the person I see in the mirror

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I consider myself a social chameleon and I am comfortable in many different social settings. I have "redneck" friends and I have "polished" friends and I do not think you have to fit into any one category.