Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083911118 A Single Woman in Tustin, CA 49 / property manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tustin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to the community. You do it for the love of it and it is soo rewarding. Anything from feeding the hungry to mentoring, making a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

read, listen to music, watch movies, theater, cook, garden, ride bike, salsa dance. charity events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, what do you have?

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A self help book. Very insightful, eye opening. I highly recommend it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beliefs because they have enriched my life!
  2. my family because they are there for me to share life with.
  3. my friends because they are there through thick & thin!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence & depth.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

God must be a priority in your life!