Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083909222 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 38 / student/ service

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing my education (which is in progress)so that my son understands what it means to set goals and reach them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the newspaper, a magazine, or resting my brain.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mild temperament.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Clifford: The Big Red Dog" to my son. It was about Clifford and Emily Elizabeth hanging out on Birdwell Island. I like that this series of books teaches children how to have fun, how to respect their elders and other children, and to have fun learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My son
  3. My brothers and sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not really.