Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083773115 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 53 / self-employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About life in general, being with family, friends, and enjoying the moment. Having that happiness within that keeps you going and motivated no matter how bad it gets out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humorAlways smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started a book called, The Expected One. I haven't really read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my friends
  3. The knowledge of knowing that all things are possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe in God, take one day at a time, my children are awesome, gummy worms rock, I'm a bit of a blonde, I like Crown, motocross is our life, I love bubble baths, I am mom, I say my prayers, my friends are great, I love bed time, racing is fun, I love pictures, it is ok to get dirty, I am Motomom - Braapppp, I am Debi