Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083768618 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 42 / Work in the criminal justice system

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about standing up for causes that I believe in and in helping others when they are going through a hard situation and/or being treated unfairly.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching funny movies or going to a comedy club, reading, exercising, shopping, spending time with my dogs, family, friends, decorating my house, doing creative projects, laying out at the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualitites I look for, like someone with a good personality, someone who is funny and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "We are their heaven, Why the dead never leave us" by Allison Dubois. It was about how loved ones that have passed on communicate with you after they've died.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My 2 dogs
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to laugh. :) I've never been on one of these websites before, so I'm not sure what to expect. I graduated from Longwood University.