Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083759215 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, and being content with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

find someone who shares my beliefs. If we don't share the same beliefs but is willing to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, open, and straight forward

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clean Slate, it was about a woman who lost here memory due to and overhelming emotional break down. Basically, she did not know how long, or what would trigger the bleeding in her brain. She only worried about today, and appreciated her friends for standing by her. She reminds me of me. Although I dont have an incurable disease. I appreciate all the support my family and friends have given me throughout my troubled times. I appreciate the small things. We typically tend to pass by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart and a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 2 year old, I can't have anymore children. But I do love them