Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5083757815 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 43 / Correctional Officer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many answers to this question, I would much rather my matches ask me so that I can explain all in detail maybe to share as a conversation starter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with the kids, genuinely just us hanging around in the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest and reliable and who can make me smile with or without saying anything, just by simply thinking of him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "G" Spot, I can't remember the author but it was a African American. The book was erotic and sensual i could not put it down until i was finished reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed with 2 beautiful kids from my previous marriage of 11 years.
  2. I had a chance to experience life so far with it's up and downs and can give someone advice through what life has taught me.
  3. I am a healthy, strong, willing, and able women who is looking forward to what the rest of my life has to show and offer me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How understanding and easy going i am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful