Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5082869219 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 51 / Physician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy and being the best friend, sister, daughter, aunt and physician I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is varied..sometimes I just need to "be" and spend my time reading. Most of the time I am with friends and try to do something outdoors, so much of my time is spent in the hospital or clinic. I love anything on, in or around water. I am currently training for a half iron man so that keeps me busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, that has to be number one and everything else usually follows.I prefer someone who does not engage in negative thinking or spends excessive time doing nothing or just watching TV. I want someone who is active with many interests to share.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and empathy (really, it is my smile).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious reader and tend to like all that I read. I read the last Harry Potter so I can keep up with my neices and nephews! Currently reading Life of Pi. Have read The Secret...lets see if that works :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think everyone assumes that I am high powered and strong because of my profession, but, there is also a side of me that likes to be taken care of...contradiction..yes.. but you asked.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just returned to the northwest after residency in Cheyenne...Happy to be home near family, friends, the water and mountians!