Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508250918 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 33 / Currently working on my Masters of Nonprofit Management.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy caring for and helping others. I always feel a sense of peace when I have helped someone. I?m currently working on my masters so I can work more in depth with Nonprofits. I love Disney!! It truly is the most happiest place on earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports. Being with my family and friends. I also like reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a love for their family. Someone who will be there to stand with me side by side as we go through our journey together. Someone who loves to travel. Who likes to explore. Someone who is loyal, kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice and caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Food and shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a loving and kind person who has a big heart. I also like to go on adventures and have some fun! I like to travel, hang out with friends and family and I like to watch sports. I like to hike and go to the lake. I do like to stay in and watch a movie too. I'm very easy going and honest. I'll be upfront with you and hope for the same in return. I hope you enjoy your day!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

ender's game, gone with the wind, pride and prejudice, ands historical romances. i did read 50 shades of gray., the power of one

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama