Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5082174630 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 67 / real estate, retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts and conservation of natural resources

I typically spend my leisure time

reading...but don't have a lot of leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, neat, good communication, intelligent, not bragger

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, my ability to talk with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Julia Speaks Her Mind.....by Ann B. RossJust a cute fictional novel with lots of charm and razor sharp wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. grandchildren
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Love people and being with people. I am also just as happy with myself.