Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5081654718 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 31 / Student hipzilla_702 (look into it)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being close with family and friends, being true, being loyal, and having fun but at the same time being moral. I'm also a strong believer in true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do lots of things. I go to the movies, go shopping, or whatever else I feel like. At home I watch movies/tv, listen to music, or play video games. I would go bowling if the alley hasn't closed.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she knows how to have fun, but also how to be respectful at the same time (when in publc). That she knows how to let loose and relax when we're alone.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my manners. I'm very well mannered when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last novel that I read was "Of Mice and Men". I liked the story a lot. It was about a couple of guys always on the run. There was the short and quick witted George and the strong, mentally challenged Lennie. They are best friends, but George ends up "sending Lennie to a happier place" after he accidently kills a girl. Great story, but horrible ending. I really loved how deep down George really cared for Lennie, even though he acted tough all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. That I've been lucky enough to live my life w/out a lot of horrible events.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be fun and a great person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

As far as my interests go:Food: Chicken fingers, pepperoni pizza, and El Sombero spinach dip!Movies: My favorite movies would have to be comedy movies! I also like romantic flicks, but only the funny ones. Put something like "The Notebook" on and I'll probably cry. No joke!Music: I'm a pretty well rounded music lover. I love rock, techno/dance, country, r & b. TV: I love the Discovery Channel, Ghost Hunters, Family Guy, Friends, The Drew Carry Show, Home Improvement, The Simpsons, and Adult Swim. I also really love anime such as Full Metal Alchemist, Trigun, Dragon Ball Z, Gundam, etc.Heroes: My Dad