Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5081239813 A Single Man in Edison, NJ 40 / management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good life full of diverse experiences and people. I consider success a never ending goal as well as having fun in life and surrounding myself with the people and things that will make myself and those I care about happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends/family, fixing things relaxing and going to nice places where the sun is hot and the sand is white.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest woman who is down to earth and can be mature but have fun too!

The first thing people notice about me

I know a lot about nothing and a little bit about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A pirate looks at Fourty, Jimmy Buffets reflections on his life.Amazing how someone can live an adventurous and successful life, have a family and have fun all the way

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. my health
  3. my sucess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am honest and down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm new to the internet dating scene, but I am looking forward to meeting a real person with a good heart and seeing what can happen!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism