Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5081092015 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 62 / Business/Technical Analysis

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, friendships, relationships, animals. No matter who, love is always the bottom line. If you can extend that in your life that is truely a great thing. Honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play bass guitar, travel (road trips), spend time with friends, horse rescue volunteer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If what you say and do are the samething then how great is that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King: Duma Key. I like Stephen Kings main characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. For my life = job, kids, home,pets,friends
  3. For my spirituality which has helped me to be who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love horses