Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080472018 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 38 / speech therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quite a few things....my family and friends, my dog, my students at school, and animal cruelty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time outside of work with family and friends. I also like to read (outside in the backyard in the summer and inside by the fire in the winter), walk my dog, cook, eat, go out to dinner, work out, go bowling, and watch and go to sporting events (mainly football and baseball).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How well I work with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have read several historical mysteries lately that i have really enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. background

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show