Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080461922 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 77 / part-time court reporting instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, travel, friends, a comfortable lifestyle, being proud of the one I am with, and good health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV, movies, bridge, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I am proud to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently found Emilie Richards and Philipa Gregory. Emilie Richards writes about families who realize how their lives have been impacted by grandparents, etc. Philipa Gregory writes about the times of Henry the 8th and his queens. John Grisham is always enjoyable with his court-environment cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Achievements that I have had the opportunity to enjoy.
  3. Respect of colleagues, friends, and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to find a handsome gentleman with whom to spend the rest of my life, doing activities, dancing, traveling, sharing time with good friends, and enjoying one another to the fullest.