Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080459723 A Single Woman in Boonton, NJ 50 / Insurance Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Boonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to make every day as enjoyable as possible (even when it doesn't look like that is even an option)

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, my leisure time is relaxing in my pool, either with on without friends and their children. I also enjoy reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very genuine and giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey - ok, so the guy embellished on the truth a little - fabricated or not, it was by far one of the most riveting books I have ever read. I bought it at the airport and was over half way done when I got off of the plane (3 hours later) - I loved it, it was outstanding!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ideals my parent's instilled in me when I was growing up
  2. the wisdom I gain as I get older
  3. wanting to do things to help people - it makes me a better person!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Althought I consistently give the impression that "all is ok", sometimes it isn't. I wish sometimes people would pick up on that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time - maybe later :-)