Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080457721 A Single Man in Cantonment, FL 63 / MANAGEMENT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cantonment
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cantonment, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cantonment, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, very active in their lives and watching them grow into responsible adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or listening to sports...........baseball, football, NASCAR raceing, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty............

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind an simple person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the title but it was some management book from work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A long career with one company
  2. My children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That being a larger man does not make you mean or a bad person. I'm really a nice, easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

....