Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080442232 A Single Woman in Fortville, IN 59 / I am a prekindergarten teacher/caregiver.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fortville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fortville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fortville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not most passionate about any one thing or area of my life. I think my family is the most important part of my life. Then ,next comes my job because I work with children and that is the reason I get up and go to work everyday, not for a paycheck, but for the children. I have a couple of hobbies, cooking and reading and I spend a lot of time and energy working at those two things. I think it helps me to have several things I feel strongly about or have strong interest inthan just one area to be passionate in. I am not the kind of person that becomes totally involved in something at all costs. I am more well rounded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, especially my father and children.
  2. I am thankful that I live in this country and have the freedoms that are here.
  3. I am thankful for one very close friend that I would be lost without .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous