Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080427110 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 63 / nurse

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, home and job. Enjoying and making the most of what I have and have to offer to those I care for. Stopping and smelling the roses, watching a sunset, birds in the garden or a beautiful day with blue sky with the mountains in the distance. People having the right to be who they are without judgement and being free to make the choices that make them happy. Seeing the little beautiful things in life that make it so precious and enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Caring for my pets and family. Traveling and sightseeing as I am new to the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My age? Really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Tower SeriesSteven King series - extremely surrealThe main characters strengths and weaknesses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Good health
  3. Moving to Washington

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I would prefer to discuss anything else with that person/persons individually.