Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5080425216 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 49 / I'm a dentist and I work in my practice since 4 years ago.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Goal is to continue with success my career and someday to own a ranch with horses close enough to a golf course since I enjoy a lot playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing,dancing,traveling,networking in different organizations,playing with my dog,and going out with my friends(shopping,dinner out).

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loyal and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Good personality,outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Smart.I laugh a lot about how Dr.Phill describes men and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong my values and my career are for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would love to find somebody intelligent enough to share a good life,being able to do things in common with respect and enthusiasm.I love to really enjoy life at the fullest.